Live Music

Live Music

The Steamer regularly plays host to well known local musicians playing Jazz & Folk, Bluegrass, Acoustic and Rhythm & Blues that complement both the maritime history of the Steamer Inn and its relaxed friendly atmosphere.

Highlight Events

  • The Steamer Inn Events

    Record Fair

    Saturday 07 March 2020 | 12:00 pm - 15:00 pm

    The Steamer Inn

January

  • Blues Anonymous

    Blues Anonymous

    Friday 31 January 2020 | 20:00 pm - 22:00 pm

    The Steamer Inn

February

  • That's Life

    That's Life

    Saturday 01 February 2020 | 20:00 pm - 22:00 pm

    The Steamer Inn

  • Menage

    Menage

    Sunday 02 February 2020 | 13:00 pm - 15:00 pm

    The Steamer Inn

  • Country Comfort

    Country Comfort

    Friday 07 February 2020 | 20:00 pm - 22:00 pm

    The Steamer Inn

  • Lost Years Trio

    Lost Years Trio

    Saturday 08 February 2020 | 20:00 pm - 22:00 pm

    The Steamer Inn

  • Grizzled Skipper

    Grizzled Skipper

    Sunday 09 February 2020 | 13:00 pm - 15:00 pm

    The Steamer Inn

  • Black Daniels Duo

    Black Daniels

    Friday 14 February 2020 | 20:00 pm - 22:00 pm

    The Steamer Inn

  • Teetotalers

    Teetotalers

    Saturday 15 February 2020 | 20:00 pm - 22:00 pm

    The Steamer Inn

  • Ollie & Daisy

    Ollie & Daisy

    Sunday 16 February 2020 | 13:00 pm - 15:00 pm

    The Steamer Inn

  • Tash

    Tash

    Friday 21 February 2020 | 20:00 pm - 22:00 pm

    The Steamer Inn

  • Dog House Band

    Dog House Band

    Saturday 22 February 2020 | 20:00 pm - 22:00 pm

    The Steamer Inn

  • Ric Harris

    Ric Harris Duo

    Sunday 23 February 2020 | 13:00 pm - 15:00 pm

    The Steamer Inn

1 2

Find more news and events on our Facebook page

Privacy Preferences

When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in the form of cookies. Here you can change your Privacy preferences. It is worth noting that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we are able to offer.

We use Google Analytics to build better user experiences for future visits.

Google Fonts enable us to create a better viewing experience across the site

Google Maps help enhance your experience using maps and directions within the site.

Click to enable/disable video embeds.

Our website uses cookies to improve your site experience, from The Steamer Inn, Quayside Leisure and third party services. Define your Privacy Preferences and/or agree to our use of cookies.