Live Music

The Steamer regularly plays host to well known local musicians playing Jazz & Folk, Bluegrass, Acoustic and Rhythm & Blues that complement both the maritime history of the Steamer Inn and its relaxed friendly atmosphere.

 

 

 

 

 

January

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
Powdercoat
 
Black Daniels Duo
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
Mark Cook
 
 
 
 
 
Jukebox Jazz
 
Lost Years Trio
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
Ric Harris
 
 
 
 
 
Sharpetones
 
That's Jazz
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
Menage
 
 
 
 
 
Soul Lounge
 
Ollie & Blue
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
Grizzled Skipper
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

January

Fri, 05/01/2018 Powdercoat
Sat, 06/01/2018 Black Daniels Duo
Sun, 07/01/2018 Mark Cook
Fri, 12/01/2018 Jukebox Jazz
Sat, 13/01/2018 Lost Years Trio
Sun, 14/01/2018 Ric Harris
Fri, 19/01/2018 Sharpetones
Sat, 20/01/2018 That's Jazz
Sun, 21/01/2018 Menage
Fri, 26/01/2018 Soul Lounge
Sat, 27/01/2018 Ollie & Blue
Sun, 28/01/2018 Grizzled Skipper