Live Music

The Steamer regularly plays host to well known local musicians playing Jazz & Folk, Bluegrass, Acoustic and Rhythm & Blues that complement both the maritime history of the Steamer Inn and its relaxed friendly atmosphere.

 

 

 

 

 

October

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
Menage
 
 
 
 
 
Bombshell Unplugged
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
Ollie & Blue
 
 
 
 
 
Jukebox Jazz
 
Black Daniels
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
Cut Loose
 
 
 
 
 
Afton
 
Sharptones
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
Rik Harris Trio
 
 
 
 
 
Lost Years Trio
 
Doghouse Band
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
powdercoat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

October

Sun, 01/10/2017 Menage
Fri, 06/10/2017 Bombshell Unplugged
Sun, 08/10/2017 Ollie & Blue
Fri, 13/10/2017 Jukebox Jazz
Sat, 14/10/2017 Black Daniels
Sun, 15/10/2017 Cut Loose
Fri, 20/10/2017 Afton
Sat, 21/10/2017 Sharptones
Sun, 22/10/2017 Rik Harris Trio
Fri, 27/10/2017 Lost Years Trio
Sat, 28/10/2017 Doghouse Band
Sun, 29/10/2017 powdercoat