Live Music

Music at The Steamer InnThe Steamer regularly plays host to well know local musicians playing Jazz & Folk, Bluegrass, Acoustic and Rhythm & Blues that complement both the maritime history of the Steamer Inn and its relaxed friendly atmosphere.

Friday & Saturday music starts from 8:00pm, on Sundays music starts from 1pm.

 

 

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
That Jazz
 
Country Comfort
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
Ollie & Blue
 
 
 
 
 
Black Daniels Duo
 
Jukebox Jazz
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
Afton
 
 
 
 
 
Lost Years Trio
 
Dog House Band
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
Cut Loose
 
 
 
 
 
BombShell Unplugged
 
Grizzled Skipper
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
Afton
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fri, 05/05/2017 That Jazz
Sat, 06/05/2017 Country Comfort
Sun, 07/05/2017 Ollie & Blue
Fri, 12/05/2017 Black Daniels Duo
Sat, 13/05/2017 Jukebox Jazz
Sun, 14/05/2017 Afton
Fri, 19/05/2017 Lost Years Trio
Sat, 20/05/2017 Dog House Band
Sun, 21/05/2017 Cut Loose
Fri, 26/05/2017 BombShell Unplugged
Sat, 27/05/2017 Grizzled Skipper
Sun, 28/05/2017 Afton